Your message was sent successfully.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

OR want our Email? info@TheChipReport.com

Spring practice schedule announced

By TheChipReport.com

Per cmuchippewas.com:

Central Michigan football will return to action on Tuesday when the Chippewas take the field at 7 a.m. for the first of 15 spring practices. The season will culminate with the annual Spring Game, which is scheduled for a 1 p.m. kick off on Saturday, April 13 at Kelly/Shorts Stadium.

Spring Schedule:
Tuesday, March 12: Tuesday, March 12: 7-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, March 14: 7-11:30 a.m.
Friday, March 15: 3-6 p.m.
Saturday, March 16: 1-4 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19: 7-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, March 21: 7-11:30 a.m.
Saturday, March 23: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26: 7-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, March 28: 7-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 2: 7-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, April 4: 7-11:30 a.m.
Saturday, April 6: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9: 7-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, April 11: 7-11:30 a.m.
Saturday, April 13: Spring Game (1 p.m.)



This entry was posted on Tuesday, March 12th, 2013 at 3:14 pm and is filed under Announcement, Spring Football. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Facebook comments:

3 Responses to “Spring practice schedule announced”

  1. http://www.hdd-player.de/umc/wiki2/index.php/Benutzer:TerraGarr

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I think that you need to write more on this subject matter, it
    may not be a taboo subject but typically people don’t talk about such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

  2. dsco.or.kr

    Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info about this subject for a while and yours is
    the best I’ve discovered till now. But, what in regards
    to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards
    to the supply?

  3. google.com

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to
    enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a
    few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

Your comment